Department Of Psychology

Department Profile

     Department of Psychology was established in 2013. The department offers Under Graduate Programme- B.Sc Psychology (Model I) - 50 seats. The department has currently four faculties,  Dr. Susan Varghese, Smt. Glarmina.P , Dr. Meghna A and headed by Dr. Rashmi.P. 


  • To be a nationally recognized leader in undergraduate education, where students and faculty establish close collaborations to learn the scientific principles of behaviour and mental processes, to make significant contrib...

Programme Offered

B.Sc. Psychology (Model I) (Self Financing)

No Of Seat : 50       Course Stream : Under Graduate

Program Out Come       Curriculum